Are You Taking Action After Narcissists Abuse, or Are You Just Talking About it?

Chris Freyler
3 min readSep 22, 2021

Or do you keep looking in the rear-view waiting for change?

Photo by JuniperPhoton on Unsplash

I finally booked a coaching session with Meredith Miller of Inner Integration. Why did I wait so long?!

If you’ve never heard of her, she is a well-educated, experienced, understanding, honest Life Coach on Narcissists Abuse. She’s not out for your money; she wants to help people. She gets it, and she experienced it too!

It was so strange talking to her after watching her for years. Little did she know she was with me in some of my darkest times! It was scary, but comforting at the same time talking with someone that “gets it.” She listened to me, and I definitely felt heard! There is so much more to it than the assholes I attract and decide to stay with. This session is life changing for sure.

She doesn’t push another session on you like other therapists. She sent me a detailed report of what “action” I needed to take. Then later once I am ready for the next step, I can schedule another follow-up. I LOVE the lesson plan she put together for taking action. She also gave me a course on raising my self-worth. In the end, I have a lot of work to do. You can meet a therapist and talk three times a week, but if no action is being taken you will remain stuck!

--

--

Chris Freyler

Mistake Maker Extraordinaire .Writing from a place I don’t understand at times. I write to help myself, in return hope it helps you. Just another Quora guy.